Contacts

Grand Valley Recreation Center Staff

#FFFFFF
Steve Matzl - GVRC Director

Steve Matzl
Director
smatzl@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1175


 

Charla McCredie - GVRC Assistant Director

Charla McCredie
Assistant Director
cmccredie@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1171

#FFFFFF
Denie Noble - Activities Manager

Denie Noble
Events/Marketing/IT Manager
dnoble@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1172

Michelle - Aquatics Manager

Michelle Andrews
Aquatics Manager
mandrews@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1174

#FFFFFF


Sports Manager
gvrcsports@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1173 


Sports Coordinator
wspears@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1173

#FFFFFF

Shawnee Knob
Activities Coordinator
sknob@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-0991

Battlement Mesa Golf Course

#FFFFFF
May Ochs

Mary Ochs
Director - Head Golf Professional LPGA Class A
mochs@pbmprd.org
(970) 285-7274

Doug Choate - Golf Course

Doug Choate 
Golf Course Superintendent, GCSAA, Class A
dougc@battlementmesagolf.com
(970) 285-7274