Contacts

Grand Valley Recreation Center Staff

Steve Matzl - GVRC Director

Steve Matzl
Director
smatzl@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1175


 

Charla McCredie - GVRC Assistant Director

Charla McCredie
Assistant Director
cmccredie@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1171

Denie Noble - Activities Manager

Denie Noble
Activities Manager
dnoble@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1172

Michelle - Aquatics Manager

Michelle Andrews
Aquatics Manager
mandrews@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1174

Robert Reed - Maintenance Manager

Robert Reed
Maintenance Manager
breed@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1176

Dustin Harrelson - Sports Manager

Dustin Harrelson
Sports Manager
gvrcsports@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1173 

Battlement Mesa Golf Course

Chuck Curtis - Golf Pro

Chuck Curtis
PGA General Manager/Head Professional
ccurtis@battlementmesagolf.com
(970) 285-7274

Doug Choate - Golf Course

Doug Choate
Golf Course Superintendent
dougc@battlementmesagolf.com
(970) 285-7274