Contacts

Grand Valley Recreation Center Staff

Steve Matzl - GVRC Director

Steve Matzl
Director
smatzl@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1175


 

Charla McCredie - GVRC Assistant Director

Charla McCredie
Assistant Director
cmccredie@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1171

Denie Noble - Activities Manager

Denie Noble
Activities Manager
dnoble@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1172

Michelle - Aquatics Manager

Michelle Andrews
Aquatics Manager
mandrews@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1174

Robert Reed - Maintenance Manager

Robert Reed
Maintenance Manager
breed@pbmprd.org
(970) 665-1176

We are looking for a new Sports Coordinator! 
If you are interested, please send your resume
to Steve Matzl at smatzl@pbmprd.org
 

Battlement Mesa Golf Course

Chuck Curtis - Golf Pro

Chuck Curtis
PGA General Manager/Head Professional
ccurtis@battlementmesa.com
(970) 285-7274

Doug Choate - Golf Course

Doug Choate
Golf Course Superintendent
dchoate@battlmentmesa.com
(970) 285-7274